Skip to content

Board of Directors

2022 TVBA Board of Directors Listing

President

Jackie Bates
Annandale Millwork & Allied Systems
220 Arbor Ct
Winchester, VA 22602
540-665-9600 (office)
540-539-5824 (cell)
jbates@amcasc.com

Secretary

Chris Kleplatzki
Mid-South Building Supply
3100 Shawnee Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
540-662-3100 (office)
540-379-6954
chrisk@msbs.net

Treasurer

Matthew Smith
YHB – Yount, Hyde & Barbour
540 South Cameron Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540-662-3417 (office)
matthew.smith@yhbcpa.com

Immediate Past President

Kevin DeChristopher
Mid-South Building Supply
3100 Shawnee Drive
Winchester, VA 22601
540-662-3100 (office)
540-550-7600 (Cell)
KDeChristopher@msbs.net

William Aikens
H&W Construction
1025 Martinsburg Pike
Winchester, VA 22603
(540) 667-3752 (office)
(540) 974-2739 (Cell)
william@aikensgroup.com

Suzanne Conrad
Adams Companies
303 S Loudon St.
Winchester, VA 22601
540-667-2424 x 214 (office)
540-931-4716 (Cell)
suzanneconrad@adamsnelson.com

 

Jerry “JW” Dove
Bowman Consulting
101 South Loudoun Street SE
Leesburg, VA 20175
703-443-2400 (office)
703-669-2074 (direct)
571-209-0488 (cell)
jdove@bowmanconsulting.com

 

Milton Johnson
Richmond American Homes
12229 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191
540-533-7847
milton.johnson@mdch.com

 

Danny McKee
Kee Construction Services, Inc
420 W. Jubal Early Drive, Suite 100
Winchester, VA 22601
540-723-0585 (office)
dmckee@keeconstruction.com

 

Eric Patterson
Aikens Group
1025 Martinsburg Pike
Winchester, VA 22603
540-667-3752 (office)
eric.p@aikensgroup.com

 

Mike Sandkuhler
VanMetre
43045 Van Metre Drive, Suite 200
Broadlands, VA 20148
703-348-5800 (office)
703-434-1627 (cell)
MSandkuhler@VanMetreHomes.com

 

Patrick Sowers
Dave Holliday Construction
420 West Jubal Early Dr, Suite 103
Winchester, VA 22601
540-667-2120 (office)
540-336-3333 (cell)
Patrick.r.sowers@gmail.com

 

Peter Warren
United Bank
139 N. Cameron Street
Winchester, VA 22601
540-450-3045 (office)
540-664-4493 (cell)
peter.warren@bankwithunited.com

 

Brandon Wakeman
Wakeland Manor
300 Craig Drive
Stephens City, VA 22655
540-869-3644 (office)
540-931-7645
brandonwakeman@gmail.com

 

Robert Wells
Elite Insulation LLC
5122 Laura Drive
Stephens City, VA 22655
540-896-1311 (office)
540-539-3555 (cell)
robertwells946@comcast.net

HBAV CONTACTS

Craig Toalson
Chief Executive Officer

ctoalson@hbav.com
804 643-2797 ext. 4
804-929-7438 (cell)

 

Andrew Clark
VP Government Relations

aclark@hbav.com
804 643-2797 ext. 3
978 460-1331 (Cell)

 

Evan Bronsky
AVP Government Relations – Environmental

ebronsky@hbav.com
804-643-2797 ext. 6

 

Emily Lucas
Director of Membership Engagement

elucas@hbav.com
804-643-2797 ext. 1

Rhonda Tucker
Operations Coordinator

rtucker@hbav.com
804-643-2797 ext. 2

 

Scroll To Top