TVBA Board of Directors

2021 Officers

President

Kevin DeChristopher

Mid-South Building Supply

3100 Shawnee Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

540-662-3100 (office)

540-550-7600 (Cell)

KDeChristopher@msbs.net


Vice President

Jackie Bates

Annandale Millwork & Allied Systems

220 Arbor Ct

Winchester, VA 22602

540-665-9600 (office)

540-539-5824 (cell)

jbates@amcasc.com


Secretary

Chris Kleplatzki

Mid-South Building Supply

3100 Shawnee Drive

Winchester, VA 22601

540-662-3100 (office)

540-379-6954

chrisk@msbs.net



Treasurer

Matthew Smith

YHB – Yount, Hyde & Barbour

540 South Cameron Street

Winchester, VA 22601

540-662-3417 (office)

matthew.smith@yhbcpa.com



Immediate Past President

Dyric Snyder

Shea Homes – Trilogy at Lake Fredrick

540-508-2014 (office)

717-324-4118 (cell)

dyric.snyder@sheahomes.com



Board of Directors

William Aikens

H&W Construction

1025 Martinsburg Pike

Winchester, VA 22603

(540) 667-3752 (office)

(540) 974-2739 (Cell)



Dave Hepler

Hepler Homes

567 Glendobbin Road

Winchester VA 22603

540-662-3630 (office)

540-974-0467 (cell)

dave@heplerhomes.com


Brandon Wakeman

Wakeland Manor

300 Craig Drive

Stephens City, VA 22655

(540) 869-3644 (office)

brandonwakeman@gmail.com



Mike Sandkuhler

VanMetre

43045 Van Metre Drive, Suite 200

Broadlands, VA 20148

703-348-5800 (office)

703-434-1627 (cell)

MSandkuhler@VanMetreHomes.com


Danny McKee

Kee Construction Services, Inc

420 W. Jubal Early Drive, Suite 100

Winchester, VA 22601

540-723-0585 (office)

dmckee@keeconstruction.com


Shelia McKee

Republic Services

403 Lenoir Drive

Winchester, VA 22603

540-877-3811 (office)

540-974-3305 (cell)

smckee2@republicservices.com


Suzanne Conrad

Adams Companies

303 S Loudon St.

Winchester, VA 22601

540-667-2424 x 214 (office)

540-931-4716 (Cell)

suzanneconrad@adamsnelson.com


Bob Wells

Elite Insulation LLC

5122 Laura Drive

Stephens City, VA 22655

540-896-1311 (office)

540-539-3555 (cell)

robertwells946@comcast.net

Patrick Sowers

Dave Holliday Construction

420 West Jubal Early Dr, Suite 103

Winchester, VA 22601

540-667-2120 (office)

540-336-3333 (cell)

Patrick.r.sowers@gmail.com


Eric Patterson

Winchester Precast

2001 Millwood Pike

Winchester, VA 22601

540-667-2301 (office)

540-931-4149 (cell)

epatterson@wbswinchester.com